Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Is it Friday yet?

Wednesday's are a little weird for me. I pretty much do everything I need to do before 2 then I never know what to do after. Lucky, Erin and I had psych seminar today and it wasn't boring. Psych professors came in and talked including Dr. Quinn who I love. The head of the 5 year program came in too and now I know exactly what I have to do to get in....study like crazy for psych of the adolescent so I don't fail. Which is what I did for the rest of the day and what I'll be doing all day tomorrow. It's going to be the death of me but I have Jen, Ryan, and Kenny to help get through it! Needs to be 9:15 on Friday!!!
Oh yeah, Jenny and I got bored of looking at a blank wall so we decorated it a little :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.