Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

Things come in twos

I have absolutely no idea what I actually did today, but it was A LOT. I had two classes, two fittings where neither dress really fit so they have to be altered, but they were both really cool, one meeting, and two things came in the mail.
I got my Aunt Gini's invitation to her wedding in the mail. Who knows how long I have actually had it for because I don't check my mail very much. It came with a card that I am supposed to send back saying how many guests are coming. I would like to put down 2 and take Eli Manning as my date, but I don't think Aunt Gini would like somebody else taking the spot light from her so I will refrain from asking him.
I'm extremely mad I couldn't go to the Giant's parade today. I think all classes should have been canceled because it was a very important day. I have also decided that one of my son's will have the middle name of Eli. It's just appropriate to have one names after their father.
I have also decided that being a bitch is an easier lifestyle and if I ever learn how to be one, I think my life would be much less complicated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.