Dry leaves

I found these dry leaves on my way to the gym this afternoon. I liked this picture in black and white.

I didn't have much inspiration for pictures today because it was a rather grey day in Edinburgh and everything looked sort of dull! Still undecided what to do for my next theme either, so I'll bliprocrastinate a little bit.

The cake is going fine and I went to the gym for some essential body maintenance as well. I have been out for a while because I had to do some shopping. Now I'm back home and relaxing. Feeling great after the gym!

Meeting a friend of mine later on for a few drinks. Just a quiet night out. Not dancing on the tables or anything of the sort, haha!

I might go for a cycle tomorrow, we'll see!

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars on my quietly dreamy blip. I hope you're all having a lovely weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.