Lali's World

By Lali

What is this? 12

Last one of the series!

Yes, as almost every single one of you guessed, it was blinds. Venetian blinds. It was a very sunny morning and the sun was shining beautifully through them! :)

This one has been taken with my new camera, by the way! Still getting the hang of it, but getting there! It's better than the one I had before. Just need to get used to it.

Not sure yet what theme to choose for my next 12 shoot series. I have a few in mind. In the meantime I think I'll take a break. This one made me think too much! Hahahahaha!

Today it was busy at work with the rugby coming up at the weekend. The place was full of Welsh fans. I'm working this weekend as well, and I would imagine it will get pretty busy because... What should people do when they get to Scotland? Of course whisky related entertainment!

So, taking it easy this evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.