Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Bubbles

Well hello one and all! I am back!

Have had a horrid cold all this week, it has been sooooo bad I actually had to have two days off work.
Mr L at one point decided I had the flu, so I must have been ill/looked rubbish.

The cold seems to finally be on the way out just have a slight sniffle and a chesty cough.

Due to lack of energy and sleep no blips, should be back to it this week though.

Have sorted out my birthday lunch yay! The Ireland France game was called off Booooo didn't get to see Tommy Bowe! Wales beat Scotland and now we are top of the table big yay!!!

Bring on England!!

Am off oto have a long soak in the bath and prepare myself for all the emails and work I'll have tomorrow I can't wait booooo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.