I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Peaceful and calm....

Well it was till the Scotland V Wales game began!
Oh I must confess I did utter a few expletives towards the officitating of this game, it was shoddy and poor and if the scores had been reversed I still would have thought it was poor refereeing. Roman Poit and his lines men were shocking and a disgrace to rugby. Even Jonathan Davis made a few comments and he's a die hard welshman with leeks running through his veins!!
Anyway, today I was proud to be Scottish with the effort that the National team put in.
All is calm now and Iam watching the sevens from Vegas. The weather looks fab, roll on the Scotstoun Sevens, a new venue this year for the Scottish dimension of the circuit.
Right I am away to calm down and do some back blipping. I am leaving you with this lovely image of the flowers A brought last week still going from strength to strength . I am saving the tulips K brought last night till they open fully for my next blip. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.