Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

A quiet night at the pub.

Or at least that's what we thought. We all felt rubbish today. Everyone had colds, especially Hannah, and we just didn't fancy a night out at all. But after Abby convincing us to go down the pub for a couple of drinks...Hannah and Emma ended up being the ring leaders of what turned into a pretty heavy night out. I had a lot of fun, and I laughed a lot. But I did not feel well the next day. And events later in the week suggested we probably shouldn't have gone.

Today I also got a well over due hair cut and got my hair dyed slightly darker. I think it had got to the point where my hair was so bright my eyebrows looked like they were staring everyone in the face. This has been fixed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.