Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Brand New.

Today I felt truly awful until about 5pm. I deserved it and I know it.

Jane came down from Manchester in the evening and met Sevan, Hannah, Nat and I to see Brand New at Southampton Guildhall. Not my best picture but my camera was running out of battery so hear it is. Anyway, Brand New were amazing and we had a great time. Sevan took us to a pub called 'The Hobbit' afterwards (which was particularly enjoyed by Jane) for a couple of drinks. We ended up seeing this really cool local band that had the best bearded man in the world in it. He turned out to be a music teacher - Sevan won the bet.

The night all went a bit weird from there really. Hannah got a stabbing pain in her side and we ended up in A&E until 7am - turned out to be a lung infection. It's quite scary what a cold can turn into if you over do it a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.