Dads Breakfast

This is the best I could do today. it is really half a photo because after checking the blip rules I realised that a photo which included the newspaper was probably a copyright infringement. So, I cropped the newspaper out. This is all I have today.

It is actually Dads breakfast. This morning I woke him, got him showered, dressed, and breakfasted and then dropped him at Jo's work. After that I shot of to work myself and have been very #$!*ing busy ever since. There was some nasty business in my department yesterday and as a result I am flying solo in here for a few weeks. Just for a change I am not complaining.

So that's it for today folks. I am struggling to fit in time to type but my day will be over soon and perhaps I will have a few beeries to celebrate.

Happy weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.