Sweet Snack ...

Eric is really busy making built in wardrobes in our bedroom and some cupboards to put all my photography bitsand pieces in, I do seem to gather lots of stuff and never have places to put them.I will have to take some of the stuff I dont use to the Charity Shops after Eric has done.

I cant wait until its finished, its going to look very posh. Eric is so clever at any DIY stuff especially carpentry, Bless Him.

Today I am going into town to a photography exhibition of loacal photographers, then I am going to bingo with my friend, fingers crossed I will win again.

I took this photograph in my garden this morning, I took lots of different views, some even closer and some with two hoverflies together, but I really like the light and dark in this shot.


Its lovely and sunny here, I hope you all have beautiful sunshine today as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.