traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Dripping Wet ...

Raining Again ...

I have to tell you all about the tooth fairy he did come a day later after me having my tooth took out. When I went to bed last night Aaron told me to look under my pillow ... Guess what was there... a 1p under my pillow.

I dont know who put that there do you?

The phone rung at 8am this morning, I never have anyone ring that early in the morning, it was the local radio station, the presenter asked if Aaron was there, I told him he was still a bed, he asked if we could wake him.

So on the radio live I went upstairs and woke him up and passed him the telelphone,he was all dozey Bless Him,haha. He has won a trip to a lazar gun place in our town for the family, a trip to the cinema with free pop corn for all the familly and a family day out at Banham Zoo and petrol to get us there.

You should have seen his face, I have never seen him wake up so quick and happy, haha.

He won all these prizes because a week ago he did a survey online about our local radio station, if you name was picked randomly you won prizes.

I think he was rewarded for being the secret tooth fairy for his Mum, haha.


Kieran can't wait to goto the Lazar place as Eric is going with them and Kieran said he can't wait to shoot him. Eric is really excited he is a big kid really, he keeps going around the house pretending he has a gun and shooting me the doughnut,haha.



Thankyou all for your kind comments on my blip yesterday of Ken you are all so kind and thoughtful.

Tracey x


I hope you all have a great weekend and a dry one, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.