What's That?

Happy Valentine's Day to all you people out there.

This is Neo having a sniff at one of the hearts I make.

Well today I've been busy sorting cupboards out and house-hunting. Initially when I was looking at a few houses yesterday I was quite upbeat about the whole thing.

Then today when I looked in a different area, it just made me depressed.

My husband then went out and looked at some in another area.

The upshot of all this is we've both decided we don't want to move, just yet. It's all very well downsizing, but we are not going to gain anything. It's going to cost us a lot of money to move just to get a smaller house.

So we will just have to put up with the neighbours. Most of the time it isn't too bad, I think we are just a little intolerant when it comes to their parties.

Might have to buy some earmuffs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.