My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Cliche??..

Yes, very much a cliche shot today, for Lovey-Dovey Day!

I have to say, for someone who isn't the massivest fan of Valentines Day, I was rather spoiled this year..
My blip is of the valentines chocolates my dear from E got me.. She is a sweetheart! I also received two lovely cards in the post, one, a personalised card, from my Dad (Who has always, without fail, given me a card on Valentines Day.. Naaaw!) and another from my Boyfriend D.

As previously specified, I'm not a big fan of Vday. Last year, me and D didn't celebrate it. But now I've gone over all soppy, and I found myself wishing he was here so we could celebrate together. Long Distance does takes it's toll.. But absence makes the heart grow fonder I guess..

Happy Valentines Day Blipland..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.