Thursday: Sleeplessness

On the whole, K. and I don't feel particularly anxious about our move, but some form of anxiety does seem to be coming out in our sleep.  It's a combination of not sleeping well, and having the most transparent dreams in the world.  Honestly, a therapist would make such easy money with us.....

My dream is that I am sitting behind a huge desk in an office where I don't know anyone and the desk gets larger and larger while I get smaller and smaller.

K.'s dream is about driving an out of control juggernaut!

When we first had these, we used to come wandering down in the morning, recount these dreams to each other, before asking all innocently 'What could that mean?'.......slowly it dawned on us......

As I say, a complete dream to analyse!

Track 47

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.