Coffee Spoons

By MissMarj

Home From Home

I love my Cineworld Unlimited card!

I went to see The Woman In Black on Monday evening. Usually I'm not a fan of scary films but the hype about this one has been very good so I was curious. It is a very good film but unpleasantly creepy. There are only about half a dozen jump out of your seat moments but the tension is racked right up and kept there throughout most of the film.

My friend and I were both rather unsettled by it but because we'd been to see an early evening performance we had time to fit in another film afterwards to ward off nightmares. This is where the Unlimited card is so brilliant, you can do that without thinking twice about it. So it was into The Muppets we went.

I managed to sleep that night but was still creeped out by The Woman In Black the next morning. Shudder, shudder, shudder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.