Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Little Weird

So, I love Denmark, I've been here ten years, I am fluent in Danish (written and spoken) ....with an accent and I have only a handful of personal experiences of racism. I guess that's why, when it happens, it seems even sadder than if it was common place. No violence or any outright racist comments but just a heap load of serious attitude, including asking for my boss and ignoring me when I said "that'd be me right now".

He is pretty much on his own, despite what newspapers might say about DK.

This is a long exposure (obviously) taken from a roof car park. I selected the middle section in a gradient quick mask and used filter - lens correction to create the "Tilt Shift" effect, then a quick trip to Silver Fx for an over processed piece of nonsense.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.