Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Phew,what a scorcher...

Which can only mean one thing..... a flake in a Mr Whippy*.
Spent a few hours down the river and over at the park,it was dry,warmer than of late by two whole degrees.
The building behind the children is the Royal Shakespeare Theatre.... don't get excited it's so bloody boring !! the old one was much better looking,I hate it when they 'fix' things that are not broken .. AND THEN we pay for it.... (meaning us locals) gggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
Mr W left at about 7.30 am to go to deal with something... probably to do with making money to give us money for food or something faffy like that... and there I was with the bed to myself and bloody Onslow (dominic) turned up,got into bed with me and started watching Spongebob Squarepants.. there is NO rest for the wicked.
Jayne dyed my hair... not in the bed,I had left it.....
and we have had beans on toast for tea and some sweets.

*a make of ice cream from a man in an ice cream van... that is for Leo ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.