Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The sun shone... two day's in a row now....

How can this be ?? TWO DAYS.... what's wrong,I shall tell you what is wrong,we are all going to die.. the earth is heating up as I type...TWO DAYS... I just can not get my head around this ......

Myself and Tit's McGee took my Lucy and TC's little Jess to Ryton pools to walk with Pidge the wig and
this idiot....... .

We actually all sat outside to have a coffee and small picnic of tunnocks teacakes and jaffa cakes........and some fruit bread with loads of butter on...... yes,I suppose they are fairly good company.

Home and tided up... took Jess home,purchased Eve some rugby boots as yes,she has taken up rugby....... and now sat down ... nothing new there then x

Blip is Lucy and Jess doing small ditch jumping........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.