Firewoman Olivia

This is as good as it got. It took 20 mins to persuade her it would be ok for her to get into the truck, she insisted that she would only go if she didn't have to sit down, so there was no hope in hell of getting her to try on the hat. She did have fun being in it. Here's Cole getting stuck in, a friends son who came along , and another - he was well up for it.

Today was clearly spent with my wonderful Olivia and of course Lily and Heather too. We took along Heather and I's son Cole to join in the fun too. Olivia told me that the reason she was a good artist was because she was good at math. This cracked me up, as she continued to do for the rest of the day.

After that I met up with Toni, to help our tan's along for the wedding. Its in 15 days...things are getting close and scary. Final parts of the evening were spent doing uni work...there's gonna be lots of that in the next 10 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.