Clark Tales

By cclark

Urban Portrait, Dave

I think everyone must know a Dave, this is one of a few I know. He was my willing model today in the Sarajevo stairwell as Dave is my downstairs neighbour; but we knew him before we moved into the building.

Today was my Saturday, I was horrendously hungover but it was well worth it! A night out spur of the moment with Jose was always gonna be a hoot, shame Jo had to go to work, I got to lie in my pit then head to the pub downstairs and have a fry grill up! I then lay on the couch feeling sorry for myself watching the Brits!

Some wondering around the shops later and a starbucks, before ordering a book for Olivia that I think she'll love, and even if she does'nt I know I'll love reading it to her anyway.

Massage and more chilling tonight before a good nights sleep as tomorrow is Heather, Olivia and I's day at the aquarium!

You can see some more of Dave here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.