all take and no give

Oh that's nice it's only Friday - I was thinking it was Saturday.

A day of feeling a bit fragile - started with a swim with Rudy and then a day of dozing.

This is how I work: I need to have one of two hours of uninterrupted research time first thing in the morning, then an hour or two of writing, then a day of thinking about it. Then a sleep. Then a read over what I have written and sometimes a feeling of 'oh, that's not too bad'

I am quite productive just now - quite involved in my work - my art and the course, making lots of work and feeling very connected to the work. I am afraid that blip has been slipping for some time. I am sorry that I don't comment much, but I am thankful to those of you who are stopping by - thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.