MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Walking the Dog on the Shore

Went up to Sewerby Hall again today to have a go on the DSLR now that I've changed a few things. Got some good close up shots of the animals in the zoo, but still struggling with landscape shots. Same old problem of them being too over exposed. Nevermind I shall keep at it and I was pleased with the squirrel and penguin shots that I got. (see my Blipfolio)

When I got back the sun was still shining so I took myself on to the beach with my trusty bridge camera to see what I could get....boy was I pleased!

The sand was very wet on the shoreline and the angle of the sun was throwing up some fabulous reflections of the clouds. This one not so much, but the others I'll put in my blipfolio if you'd like to see.

I shall keep at it with my DSLR, fear not, but it does have to be said that, for a bridge, the Fujifilm Finepix S2750HD is a grand little camera!

Best Bigger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.