Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

...Shakes Head in Disbelief

Ducks on one of the five lakes that run through the middle of Copenhagen. I kinda ran out of steam and inspiration (and the fuel price has just gone sky high) so I stopped here and looked for a shot. I wasn't that happy with this to start with but as a metaphor for my day it seemed more and more appropriate.

I won't bore you with the day but suffice to say there are always heroes and villains. I'll not dwell on the villains but the heroes .....well, where to start? Thanks to all of you who commented on my 500th blip/43rd birthday yesterday - an all time record for me and very touching too. Then another mention has to go to VisitCopenhagen.com who, by just posting a link on FaceBook, boosted my views today by nearly 10,000 - awesome (and just slightly nerve racking).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.