Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

New Credit

....for Old Shots. OK, I havn't excatly done this before but it feels like an emergency blip and I only took 6 shots, so I had to take the sharpest that had some interest. This is (on the left), of course, another bank - Nykredit (pronounced as title).

I think I'm going to have to come up with a plan, random blipping is time consuming and my series' have not amounted to much in my eyes.... so. Hmmm.

Gona watch an amazingly funny series based on live amateur radio phone-ins where they have made puppets of callers and hosts - side splitting stuff. Radio Karen is the show - Danes really do have a sense of humour closer to the English than I have encountered before (but farting will never be funny here.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.