Boring One

As forecast, the weather here is very wet and very windy.

Had a visit to the hairdresser this morning. Due to the weather and the hairdressers being so busy I was stuck for blip opportunities. I decided my best bet would probably be the park I have to pass on my way home. I have blipped from her before (so boring I wont bother with a link) and for some reason I thought today would be better. I had an idea that there would be a great display of crocuses here. Wrong.

I tried taking some shots of the, now defunct, drinking fountain but not at all happy with those so thought it best to try and do something with the meagre crocus display. Just at that moment this lady decided to pass by for a stroll in the rain while having a smoke.

She almost saved the photo but think it was too late to be saved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.