Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Airport



Absolutely hating these goodbyes! But I managed..
I will see my beloved family, friends and my boy again in 3 months.
I most not think about it too much, but just enjoy the time here.

They waved me goodbye and I thought it was very special that I could see them wave at me from the rooftop of the airport. I could even see them when I was in the airplane. My seat was just right. So when I was about to go into air, I even saw them waving at me. Very special ^^

My flight was really oke. The first one took 5 hours and 45 minutes. I watched two movies (Puss in Boots & Three Mustketeers) and had dinner in the plane. When they asked me on the plane if I would like something to drink, I asked if they had Fanta. Sure, she said as she almost opened up a bottle of Vodka for me :P
I arrived at Dubai Airport at about 12 o'clock local time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.