'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Home time!

Come on mum it's time to go home! Get the sense that Little Poppet wants to go home so she can have her bottle! The children all said goodbye as it is her last day at school. I have to say we go all miss her very much but know that she'll be looked after in her new home and we will find out how well she's doing. It is definitely time for her to go to the new home because she is now trying to jump out of her pen and needs lots more space! She is spending her last night here with me and the dogs before tomorrow's trip to her new home.

three beautiful things;
The children's care and love for Little Poppet.
Finding out that Caramacs are not chocolate!
Friday!

One thing to be grateful for;
Diversions whilst I am waiting to find out the decision!




How cool is this? I have dictated this on my new iPhone 4s, unbelievable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.