Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Good or bad!!

Is this the picture of innocence? Judge for yourself.

We travelled out for today's walk and Roo was sitting comfortably in his little seat.

We started our walk and I noticed in a tree a rather large buzzard very close by who was just watching us, or was it eyeing up Roo as its lunch?

I had heard a story one day whilst attending a falconry flying course( very impressive yes as I'm scared to death of birds) of a chihuahua that had been scared by fireworks runout of his house and been picked up by an owl, thankfully somehow it came to no harm and it's ment to be on utube ive not yet been brave enough to watch it.

So whilst I'm watching this bird I turn to call Roo and what's he doing.... Rolling in something unpleasant in the grass.

I run up screaming like some demented thing scared the bird off only to find a dead worm squashed where Roo had been rolling... Now good or bad?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.