Paddington Bear Is My Dad

By vaughan

Abstract No.1

Not much to say about this one.

I'm beginning to suffer from 'get-me-away-from-this-job-NOW' blues (I'm leaving on the 6th April and moving back to St Andrews), and am in a generally contemplative mode at the moment.

I wanted to experiment a bit tonight but when I got home I was tired and couldn't really be bothered so I took myself off to the cinema to see Science of Sleep. Mixed feelings about it really - although it does confirm my belief that Gael Garcia Bernal is shaping up to be one of the best actors of our generation.

Anyway took this photo when I got home, wasn't happy with the original and so I've messed around with it to the max but I wonder if any of you can guess what it is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.