DWA - Daughters with Attitude

Straight outta Southside.

'Daddy, I think those birds are having s.e.x.' said child 2 (spelled out so the number one son would not understand)

'I'm not sure they are actually, why do you say that?' I replied.

'Well they are quite close together and they look like they love each other.'

'Maybe you are right.'

After the easiest birthday party ever held in this house, today was one of doing the multiple things. Of course the eldest, now of double figures, well that was actually 2 weeks ago and yes we would appear to still be celebrating it, was invited for a spin in a limousine. Such is the way of occupants of said vehicle, much screaming was to be had, so I understand.

And hell's teeth, I had another nap! This is definitely the way forward.

11º

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.