LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Leap...

29 Day February Challenge

I'm taking a leap of faith that March will bring me many more of these beautiful sunsets over my chimney pots! It's a bit of a cop-out for the last day of the challenge but it's interpreted however we choose to right?!

I couldn't decide between two... this one is darker cause I used the sunset setting. Whichever... it feels like spring has sprung!

I've enjoyed the challenge but I'm glad to be getting back to my daily blipping. I think maybe I'll do another when I'm short of inspiration for photos, the ones I've taken whilst I've been doing the challenge haven't been up to much because I've been focussing on the daily words... not any more! Normal(!) service shall resume tomorrow and after noticing the blossom coming out today I can't wait for my view at home to be all pretty so I can blip the trees outside.

Busy day at work and now I'm off to my swimming class. My beautiful shoes arrived but I've taken them back to swap sizes... I'm hoping for comfort rather than squished toes with the replacements! I LOVE SHOES!!

EDIT: I just wanted to let you know that tonight's swimming nudity moved to a new level... one girl came out of the pool, dried(!) herself whilst still wearing her swimming costume then put her clothes on top of it???!! WTF is that all about?! Seriously?! On a separate note... if you like to swim then I would definitely recommend seeing if there's a development class in your area... it's awesome! Tonight I learnt how to do a tumbleturn! And I didn't drown even if I did swallow a bucket of water!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.