Krystal Ballz in the Jazz bar

Very productive day- final rand Sesh with the Broom to be! Shopping; where I bought things I forgot I would even need (aka excuse to spend) then packed my bag for the wedding weekend- remembering all the techy stuff I'll need to make Toni's dad virtually at the wedding lol!

Then off to Uni for the 6-9 criminal class which was a brilliant pick me up and time to take the mind off all the dashing about.

Post class has the first highlight to the week; Going with Rachel to support her brother at his Gig for his group Krystal Ballz! They are HILLARIOUS - if any of you have any sense of humour please go onto their you tube videos or facebook- they are respectable young men with a great talent!Dec is the last time I saw them - this will have a link to their videos- convaluted but I'm trying to do this all from a phone x

Late night but totally worth it- especially when Rachel decided to do the alphabet backward to prove she wasn't that drunk?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.