Mo's picture story

By jettygirlx

A-door-ation!

We've lived in this house for 36 years and have had several front doors. Not one of them has been 100% efficient. All that should change as of today. This is our super-spiffing, jolly fantastic, brand-new composite black door. I do like it!

Discovered yesterday that I have an inexplicable 'blip-blank' for 9th February! Positive I've taken a pic for every day, so reckon I previewed this and mistakenly forgot the 'publish' stage. It must have been a rotten pic anyway, because I have deleted it from my iphoto library in a recent sweep out. So annoyed with myself.

However, thanks to the leap year (which confused my Nikon no end) I have arrived at number 364 today anyway.

Must do something interesting tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.