Northsea

By Northsea

Reflections of me

The day started with an expensive and painful dentist visit which has distracted me today. But on the plus side the sun was shining this afternoon as I worked on my report detailing my opinions on various industries as requested by my client. I often wonder when I am writing these reports how many people actually read them. Looking at my blips I can see how many hits they have had but with the stuff I write I suspect not as many really look at them. I spend lots of time with the people who I write them for so often have said it all before they get it. Maybe I should try pasting in some obscure things to see if they do.

I have dinner guests this evening so have made a steak and ale pie this afternoon mmm.

Hope you have a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.