Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Mystery Ride

Today had all the usual ingredients for an average day: Student walking out of classroom in a fit of rage (at another student, not me!), allergic reaction to wheat, escapee kittens and a Husband thinking it is his birthday on Thursday instead of mine. Seriously! He was wondering why cards were arriving for ME.

This is the person who, when asked by the marriage registrar how old he was, turned to me to check he was right...

The photo is from a Bikewise event called 'Mystery Ride Out'. We did it in the summer, got to the first stop, then turned back after I fell off my bike going very slowly round a tricky corner. Oops...! To be fair, my bike slipped itself into neutral....that's my excuse anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.