yet another day

By yetanotherday

Dusty blip....

It's raining outside today, so Jack is refusing to go outside. I was trying to get a photo of him in from of the window, but he wouldn't stay still and kept trying to attack my lens cap. This photo was one that went wrong, but I quite like it. It's a shame that I forgot to clean the lens before I started. Jack is also covered in dust, but that's normal for him, he just seems to attract it.

Today I booked our summer holiday :-) It's a week in a caravan in Cornwall, on a very small site with only 7 caravans and it's next to the beach. We stayed near there last year and I can't wait. I've put my order in for lots of sun (no other weather will be allowed). We did consider lugging the tent down from the attic and going camping down there, but when just in case it rains, we wanted something a bit more solid than a tent above our heads.

Thank you for the comments on my blip yesterday. I realise that it was probably a hard one to comment on and so I really do appreciate the comments that people left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.