Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Portrait of Arthur.

I decided to share this photo of Arthur today.
He looked at me obligingly just before settling down for his afternoon cat nap.

The builders, next door had been quieter for a couple of days, but were very loud all morning, and this had been upsetting for Arthur who enjoys peace most of the time.
I played some gentle animal healing music composed by Stuart Jones , purchased from the Harry Edwards Healing Sanctuary in Shere, Surrey.
Very instrumental and grounding.

I had intended to blip a different Spring flower each day this week.
The weather has not helped this to happen.


I tried to blip some primroses earlier, but the powerful wind was shaking them about so much, I thought again about this whole idea.

Each day is full of wonderful surprises, and each day is a treasured gift to explore and share.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.