Mmmmmm....

...mmmmmm.

Wasted spent the best part of today trying to do housework in between trying to take a decent shot of the birds at the feeder.

I noticed early today that there was a lot of fighting at the feeder. Don't know if it's because the siskins are back or because there isn't much food left. Anyway, I was determined that they were going to be my blip for today.

I knew it was dull and wet so it was going to be tricky.

Got so frustrated that I nearly blipped the LPG delivery lorry going up the side of the garden to make a delivery to my neighbour. At least that one was in focus.

So, an out of focus , grainy shot. However, I do like the startled look of the one being chased away. It tried several times to land before it gave up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.