Look At Me!

Can't believe I actualy manage to stand up on this snowboard, very tricky to stay upright even when it isn't moving.

We took the bus up a wonderful meandering , narrow, steep road to the the ski centre near Zagreb. Quite amazing scenery, much more magnificent than a shot of tiny old me on a snowboar. The unstructors were all handsome hunks and great company , sharing ther hot wine and beers with us at the topof the mountain. I di manage a lot of action shots with skiers whizzing past and the snowboarders performing tricks over various obstacles. All in all it was a wonderful and entertaining afternoon all for the magnificent sum of aproximately £8 ( the cost of the return journey on the bus)

The instructor with me in the photo was ready to catch me if I fell , but I really did manage to stay upright.
I set the amera for John to take the blip, well done John, not bad for someone who prefers the simple point and shoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.