Richard Monty

Today's the day ........................... for a special relationship

This is Richard Monty. He's a character actor - and at the moment he is playing the part of a passenger guard on the Stockton & Darlington Railway. It's a period piece, set around the 1890s.

Richard and I go back a long way. In fact, I can vividly remember the day we met. He was in a terrible state - quite literally in pieces. Slowly, slowly and taking the utmost care, I put him back together and since then we have had a very special relationship. We have no secrets from each other.

I've watched him grow from a shallow, fresh-faced youth to the hirsuit, deeply-thoughtful man that he has become. He may not say a lot - but I always know that he's listening to me and that he agrees with every word that I say.

His price is above rubies ...............................



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.