Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

200!!

200 Blips, gooooo me! I never stick to anything so I'm quite proud of myself!

This morning didn't start out too great with the smoke alarms going off because Elliot had turned all the hobs on the cooker on whilst there was a box of Weetabix and my new GHD's on top. Needless to say we are now down a packet of 36 weetabix and my straighteners are now a pool of hard melted plastic.. Bad bad times :(

This morning was spent at the hospital with Grandma then picked Elliot up from the childmider, May from school, Evie from choir, popped to the chemist, bath the babies, fed them, screamed at everyone to pose for my Blip, back to the hospital with Grandma, Blipping, get Elliot to bed then cook Colin's dinner!!! Phhheeeeewww!! AND relax!!

So here's my 200th Blip. At least Colin and Evie could manage to hold their 200's. May's is upside down and I'm fairly sure Elliot is standing on his!! Oh well, try again at 300 ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.