Happysnaps

By Snaptilyoupop

The men in the mirrors

The men in the mirrors have shiny foreheads.

But this is actually a pretty cool photo when you appreciate that the face in the mirror is from the fourth mirror within a mirror within a mirror etc. ( I think it's actually the 8th mirror ) High 5 anyone? Anyone? Don't leave me hanging!

When I win the lottery I'm going to buy two fifty foot mirrors and put them opposite each other and dance in between them until I get bored (which may actually take some time...) I can't get enough of that whole infinity mirror thing!

I baked my German Herman cake last night and drank some fruli beer. The cake was a bit of a disaster but the beer was delicious. I love fruli strawberry beer. It tastes like liquid jam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.