m o s s t r o o p e r

By mosstrooper

Under A Dark Grey Sky

I was invited across to some friends for Sunday lunch today which was nice. OohLa made a delicious Sheppard's pie which went down a treat and proved to be a good hangover cure. As always it was great to catch up and I even got the chance to spend some time with Dougal.

Unfortunately I arrived home after a fantastic weekend to find that some arsehole had completely smashed my wing mirror off. Needless to say I wasn't a happy chap.

This shot was taken somewhere between Once Brewed and Haltwhistle. As you can see by the thick grey band across the top of the photograph the weather still hadn't improved very much.

Thank you to all who kindly commented on yesterday's entry. It's always greatly appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.