rabbit kiss chase

I don't think I've ever blipped the rabbits. And I can't be bothered to click back 706 times to find out if that's true or not. So *drumroll* my first ever RABBIT BLIP!!!! yay!!!

OK, that's over then....I got a really nice sunset shot this morning.....oooh, that's not right....I got a really nice sunRISE shot this morning and I was going to blip that but then I thought, hell, everyone likes rabbits I'm sure I can get a better one tomorrow if my camera is already set up.
Yes, that's EXACTLY what I thought.

Spring is well and truly here now. Anyone expecting me to be in the house long enough to do housework will spend their time between now and October being very disappointed. Hooray for Spring and hooray for dust and piles of dirty clothes and filthy windows and muddle and clutter!!

The rabbits have names but I don't know what they are. I call them The Rabbits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.