Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Smilers

I went for a wander around town this evening between work and the @belfastcoffeeclub get-together. These young ladies were having some food in Subway and the girl on the right had such a happy smile, I had to shoot it. It took me to make some faces at her pal to get her to smile too!

I also spent some time in The Crown Bar which was my original destination. I had planned to take some shots inside, discretely, with my camera, but I had forgotten to up the ISO so the shutter speed was too low to deliver any shots worth keeping. Lesson learned. I also met a couple at the bar who are visiting Belfast from Glasgow - very friendly people who are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary this year.

Later at Common Ground I inadvertently tried some veggie food which wasn't bad at all, but took a bit of getting used to. Know as the Yumm Bowl; it consists of the following:

Ingredients

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.