Happysnaps

By Snaptilyoupop

Knobbly Knees and Plates of Meat

Following yesterday's shower blip I've been very unoriginal and snapped another water scene but the subject of the shot is very much on my mind- my foot is sore!

Not sure what I've done to it. I'd like to think its a fashionable metatarsal injury but it's probably just wear and tear on my body that isn't as young as it thinks it is. My big brother turned 34 a few days ago and he's only two years older than me. By process of elimination I must be older than the 22 I feel inside. That sucks!

I know in the scheme of things 31 isn't that old but I'm officially too old to go on an"18-30s" holiday so I'll never have the chance to enter my knees into a knobbly knee competition or whatever other charming events take place on those cultural exchanges

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.