Juleshki

By Juleshki

Walkies

For me!
In the garden today!

In search of the pheasant(s)!

Heard one of the little blighters once and that was all. But not a single sighting of him, her or them. Maybe they caught of glimpse of me first and said "Quick, let's leg it the other way, before she sees us!"

I think I may have mentioned before... it's a biggish garden. Easy for them to hide.

So instead I took some shots at of the rooks.
Only digital, this time around.

They're getting very raucous... or should that be rookous...?
More raucous than is usual.
Whatever.
Damned noisy whichever way they do it.

Took some pictures of some trees.
Lots of trees.

And this... is... if you look closely... possibly a three and a half legged squirrel.

I took several shots of him and at no point did he put his front right leg (arm...?) down.
I don't actually think it was all there. But it didn't stop him sitting there one second and being gone the next.

For those of you that saw yesterdays report, I am feeling a lot better today. Not 100% but approaching.

And it has been a glorious sunny day. Wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.