Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Me and Mum

Yesterday's photo was me and daddy, so today here's one of me with mum. We went to Tiny Twisters this morning. It was my last session in this block, because we are going away next weekend. Mum is a bit sad about that, because it means she will miss the show, when the parents get to come in and watch us. But I'm going back again in the next block, so she'll get to see me then. After Tiny Twisters we went to Waitrose and had lunch in the cafe. When we got home, Mum built my wendy house up for me and we gave it a good clean. I played in it all afternoon and even wanted to eat my dinner outside! Mum said it was still a bit cold for that. I had a home-made pizza and salad for dinner. Then I played with my kitchen. I have a basket of pretend fruit and one of pretend vegetables. I took them through to Mum and Dad and said, "these are treats, and these are goodies." We watched Just Dance for Sport Relief, and I busted out some of my moves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.