St. Patty's Day

Cousment Erin had a volleyball game at my church today so I went to see her play. They lost, and at Erin's request I am not blipping the picture I took of her serving.

Mandy and I went adventuring for quite a bit. Our adventures always end the same, Dunkin, driving aimlessly, and singing loudly. We went to Caitlyn's house where people were gathering to celebrate St. Patrick's day. Rob and I grew antsy after a while and then adventured to Mac's where there was also people.

I saw a lot of drunken monkeys out and about in Wantagh, keeping it classy.

I've just noticed that Caitlyn's eyes look absolutely stunning in this, holy macaroni.

Quote
"There will always be people in your life, Sweet Angel, who hold you back, who cost you too much, and who fail to see all you've done for them. But, of course, they're just there to teach you that you do have time, that you'll always be rich, and that your own high standards are all that matter. Sounds like a good deal to me.
-Notes From The Universe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.