Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Wow oh Mysterious Girl

On yesterday's blip a mysterious set of legs appeared.

Let me introduce you to Just another one of Roos girls, meet Mi Mi, now you couldn't get a bond girl with a better name!!

Mi Mi belongs to my friend a fellow blipper KoKo, and yesterday I mentioned that when Bean arrived she wasn't ment really for me.

KoKo had been after a black and tan smooth coat small bitch for ages and had seen a chihuahua advertised in a local paper looking for a new home, so I went along for the ride, when we got there this ugly little white dog with big ears and no fur on her rear, full of fleas made her presence known, but we left only with Mi Mi a week later my phone rang from the seller the little white one was very upset she was missing her sister did I want her, well not saying I'm a softie I thought long and hard for twenty seconds and said yes.... Along came Bean, fleas and all, she was bathed and her glands on her little bottom sorted and I can say the ugly duckling turned into a beautiful swan.

Never judge a book by its cover. She is a very happy dog now and I love her so much..

Roo just loves the girls!!!!

By the way Mi Mi is a little madam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.